The following candidates have been selected for the post of Hydrocarbons Professional after the interview held on 04.04.2023: -

- 1. Kavito Andrew Chishi
- 2. Aditya Shankar
- 3. Ajay Kumar Sahu
- 4. Amarjit Das
- 5. Rupam Handique
- 6. Himashu Arora; and
- 7. Nova Jyoti Borah

In case any of the above-mentioned selected candidates do not join, the following three are kept on standby in order of priority:

- 1. Debasish Konwar-1 priority
- 2. Subhasish Sutradhar-2<sup>nd</sup> priority
- 3. Rishiraj phukan-3<sup>rd</sup> priority