



Directorate General of Hydrocarbons

Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Government of India

DGH/HR& Admin/ICC/Circular/2022

18.07.2022

Circular

Sub: Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

In compliance of instruction of National Commission of Women and Guidelines issued in implementation of the directives on the subject of Sexual Harassment (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, under section 4, an Internal Complaints Committee of DGH was constituted on 10.03.2015 for receiving complaints against sexual harassment in workplace.

2.0 The composition of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of DGH has been reconstituted by Competent Authority with effect from 18.07.2022. The new constituted committee members of ICC henceforth would be as follows:

Members Name	ICC Designation	Contact No.	E-mail Address
Ms. Kavita Bhardwaj	Presiding Officer	0120-247 2425	kavita@dghindia.gov.in
Dr. Neha Raheja	Members (Female)	0120-247 2180	neha.raheja@dghindia.gov.in
Ms. Udisha Vatsa		0120-247 2516	udishavatsa@dghindia.gov.in
Shri Srinivasan Badrinath	Members (Male)	0120-247 2176	badrinath@dghindia.gov.in
Shri Sunil Khatri		0120-247 2483	sunilkhatri@dghindia.gov.in
Ms. Archana Shukla	External Member	9910440078	archanashukla11@gmail.com

This is issued with the approval of DG, DGH.

(Prayas Chakarbvorty) HOD (HR & Administration)

Distribution:

- 1. Committee Members
- 2. ED (Strategy and Planning)
- 3. PES to DG, DGH
- 4. All Notice Boards